客户反馈

  • “TPG团队的工作效率,执行能力以及专业程度让我们印象深刻。他们和我们内部的投资者关系以及公共关系团队紧密合作,成为公司重点项目的核心成员。我们非常看重他们针对敏感情况所给出的战略性建议。除了帮助我们完善提炼公司信息,TPG还提供每季度业绩报告的现场支持,并且他们在财经媒体方面的努力给我们在中国和美国带来诸多关注以及高规格的媒体采访。TPG与我们合作多年,他们除了提供投资者关系服务,还协助我们举办其他非投资者关系类的活动,比如全球互联网大会,奇虎360举办的互联网安全大会。我会向其他正在寻找高质量的投资者关系咨询服务的公司推荐TPG.”

    – Alex Xu, 奇虎360前首席财务官

    (English) Alex Xu, Former Co-CFO at Qihoo 360
  • “Brandi和她的团队工作表现非常出色。他们很大程度地帮助了我们内部投资者关系团队以及帮助我们在投资者中建立了更积极的品牌以及声誉。通过他们的努力,我们扩大了我们的卖方分析师覆盖,提高了平均股票交易量,以及吸引了更多高质量的投资者。我们对当初决定聘请他们的决定感到非常满意,并会向其他正在寻找投资者关系公司的人们强烈推荐Brandi和她的团队.”

    -Tom Lacey, Tessera首席执行官

    (English) Tom Lacey, CEO of Tessera
  • “我自2005年TPG成立以来就一直和他们合作。和Brandi和她的团队一起工作非常愉悦。TPG总是把客户的需求放在首位。他们快速理解我们公司的商业模型以及投资者关系需求的能力使得我们很快制定了相关的投资者关系计划并帮助我们获得来自华尔街的对一嗨租车的认知。这些工作帮助我们改善公司披露的统一性和透明度。TPG独一无二的投资者关系项目将第三方咨询公司的角色和公司内部投资者关系职能相结合,使我们拥有了一个充分理解我们需求的合作伙伴,不仅提供咨询以及沟通支持,并且帮助我们获取新的一流投资者会议参与机会和更多的卖方关注。这些附加的服务是其他投资者关系公司所无法提供的。”

     – Colin Sung, 一嗨租车首席财务官

    (English) Colin Sung, CFO at eHi Car Services
  • “随着Trecora Resource 的业务扩展,我们向TPG寻求帮助以让更多的人了解我们的发展战略以及整体企业价值。他们提供全方位投资者关系计划,整合了战略咨询、信息传播和分析师与投资人定位营销。去年,我们通过参加投资者大会,非交易路演以及电话会议的形式获得更多向潜在投资人推介的机会。

    TPG为Trecora的故事定位和信息传播发挥了至关重要的作用。他们的工作细致高效,保证我们对外传播的信息一致、清晰并且得到专业呈现.”

    – Nick Carter (主席) and Simon Upfill-Brown (首席执行官), Trecora

    (English) Nick Carter (chairman) and Simon Upfill-Brown (CEO), Trecora
  • “我做卖方分析师的时候就认识Brandi,和她相识已多年。她和TPG团队不仅真切地了解与华尔街沟通的艺术,而且通过积极创新的投资者关系计划创造了杰出的价值。无论是从战略咨询方面或者买方和卖方传播方面,抑或是业绩准备和路演以及投资会议方面的营销支持,TPG团队都以高强的执行力和问题解决能力与我们的内部团队无缝对接。我们非常有幸拥有像TPG如此专业的IR顾问作为我们的合作伙伴,同时我们也由衷地向其他正在寻求提升投资者关系项目的公司推荐TPG.”

    -Mark Marostica, 正保远程教育联席财务官

    (English) Mark Marostica, Co-CFO at China Distance Education
  • “除了为我们的投资者关系项目提供战略规划和咨询外,TPG在日常投资者关系工作方面也提供很多支持,包括新闻稿和其他传播材料的准备,处理投资人问询以及有效优化利用管理层的时间来安排会议等。 TPG还帮助我们在纽约计划和组织了非常成功的投资者/分析师日活动,得以让更多的人更深入地了解我们的技术与商业模式.”

     -Robert Andersen, Tessera首席财务

    (English) Robert Andersen, CFO of Tessera
  • “同Brandi以及她的团队合作是个很愉快的经历。从营销到财务信息披露再到危机公关和战略咨询,TPG的高专业度以及积极性有效地帮助我们建立优良的投资者关系系统。他们的24/7服务模式具有很好的灵活性。TPG有着很高的响应度,他们超常的解决问题能力也一直在为我们持续巩固核心价值.”

    -安静,蓝汛前首席财务官

    (English) Jing An, Former CFO at ChinaCache
  • “面对重要事件,TPG在帮助我们公司提升和执行传播工作扮演了非常重要的角色。我们在很多事情上寻求他们的帮助与建议,包括财务信息披露,财务汇报的法律过程以及商业战略的定位。同TPG一起,我们能够在艰难的时刻依然与投资人保持开放的沟通渠道.”

    -Cindy Poehlman, ParkerVision首席财务官

    (English) Cindy Poehlman, CFO of ParkerVision
  • “2015年,TPG在同华尔街的战略传播方面,为我们的投资者关系部门,高管以及董事会成员提供具体实用的支持与实施有效的建议。TPG的加入在我们公司后期的战略转型中起到了极大的作用,为我们同行业巨头的合并案保驾护航。TPG敏锐分析复杂的公司管理模式,战略以及市场情况,帮助我们有效且快速应对各种局面.”

     -Perry Grueber, Wassau Paper Co.投资者关系总监

    (English) Perry Grueber, Director of IR at Wassau Paper Co.

Testimonials

  • The TPG team has impressed us with their consistent turnaround speed, execution and professionalism. Working with our internal IR and PR teams, TPG has been an integral part of key projects and we value their strategic counsel around sensitive situations. In addition to helping us hone our messaging, TPG has provided us with comprehensive onsite support for our quarterly earnings cycles, and their financial media campaign yielded multiple placements and featured interviews in high-profile publications in the both U.S. and China. TPG has been a dedicated partner to us for many years going beyond IR and providing us with assistance for our non-IR events such as the World Internet Conference and the Qihoo-hosted Internet Security Conferences. I would recommend TPG to any company looking for the highest quality IR consulting and integrated communications.

    – Alex Xu, Former Co-CFO at Qihoo 360

    Alex Xu, Former Co-CFO at Qihoo 360
  • Brandi and her team are simply very good at what they do. They have been an instrumental part of our investor relations team and strategy as we have worked to develop a more positive brand and reputation with the investment community. With their work, we have dramatically improved our research coverage, average trading share volume and number and quality of shareholder. We are very pleased with the decision to hire them… and would strongly recommend anyone looking for an IR firm and strategy, consider Brandi and her team.

    – Tom Lacey, CEO of Tessera

    Tom Lacey, CEO of Tessera
  • I’ve worked with TPG since the firm’s inception in 2005, and collaborating with Brandi and her team has been an absolute pleasure. TPG’s execution-oriented focus always keeps clients’ needs as their No.1 priority. Their ability to quickly comprehend our business model and IR needs enabled a swift program launch that provided us with immediate feedback on the Street’s perception of eHi. These actions were critical in helping us to improve the consistency of our messaging and the clarity of our communication. TPG’s unique investor relations program binds the agency role with in-house functions. This assimilation has provided us with a partner that understands our needs, not only with counsel and communications support, but also by driving opportunities with new tier-one conferences and sell-side opportunities. These consistent value-added practices are ones that we haven’t experienced with other firms.

    – Colin Sung, CFO at eHi Car Services

    Colin Sung, CFO at eHi Car Services
  • In light of Trecora Resources’ expanding operations, we looked to TPG for assistance in driving awareness of our growth strategy and overall value proposition. They have developed a comprehensive investor relations program that includes strategic consulting, message development and marketing to appropriate analysts and investors. Over the past year, we have been introduced to a broader audience of potential investors through conference presentations, non-deal road shows, and conference calls.

    TPG has been instrumental in positioning the Trecora story and communicating our progress by crafting effective news releases and presentations. They have been diligent in following up to see that our message is consistent, clear, and professionally presented and that our time is spent in a most effective manner and venue.

    – Nick Carter (chairman) and Simon Upfill-Brown (CEO), Trecora

    Nick Carter (chairman) and Simon Upfill-Brown (CEO), Trecora
  • I have known Brandi for years since my days on the sell-side. She and the TPG team truly understand the art of communication to the Street and create significant value with a dynamic and proactive investor relations program. From strategic counseling and buy- and sell-side targeting, to earnings preparation and marketing assistance on non-deal roadshows and conferences, the TPG team works seamlessly with our internal team and has strong execution and problem-solving capabilities. We are very fortunate to have TPG’s highly talented IR professionals as our partners, and would not hesitate recommending TPG to other firms looking to enhance their investor relations programs.

    – Mark Marostica, Co-CFO at China Distance Education

    Mark Marostica, Co-CFO at China Distance Education
  • In addition to providing strategic planning and counsel for our IR program, TPG is strong on the day-to-day execution of activities ranging from editing news releases and other communication material, to handling investor inquiries and arranging meetings that optimize the use of executive time. TPG also helped plan and carry out our very successful Investor/Analyst Day in New York, where we were able to provide a much deeper look at our technologies and business model to a broad audience.

    – Robert Andersen, CFO of Tessera

    Robert Andersen, CFO of Tessera
  • It has been a tremendous pleasure working with Brandi and her team at TPG. From marketing and earnings communication to crisis management and strategic advisory, TPG’s professionalism and proactiveness other agencies’ and has fundamentally changed our practices by creating a dynamic IR program. Their 24/7 service model provides us with great flexibility, and TPG’s responsiveness and exceptional problem-solving expertise has also been one of the most important value-adds to us.

    – Jing An, Former CFO at ChinaCache

    Jing An, Former CFO at ChinaCache
  • TPG has played a lead role assisting ParkerVision in developing and executing communication programs in response to important events. We seek their counsel on a wide range of issues, including financial disclosure, reporting legal proceedings, and positioning our commercial strategy. With TPG, we have been able to maintain open communication channels with the investment community during a very challenging period.

    – Cindy Poehlman, CFO of ParkerVision

    Cindy Poehlman, CFO of ParkerVision
  • During 2015, The Piacente Group (TPG) provided this IRO, our management team and board outstanding hands-on support and well-reasoned counsel on strategic communications to the investment community. TPG’s engagement with us manifested during the final dynamic changes to our company’s strategic direction and institutional shareholder base, preceding a merger with a far larger industry participant. TPG clearly demonstrated the ability to quickly cut through the clutter of a complex governance, strategy and market perception situation, allowing us to leverage our combined efforts in a very effective and immediate fashion.

    – Perry Grueber, Director of IR at Wassau Paper Co.

    Perry Grueber, Director of IR at Wassau Paper Co.